please scroll for tickets to our upcoming shows!

hours:
7pm - 2am Mon & Tues
4pm - 2am Wed - Fri
3pm - 3am Sat
3pm - 2am Sun

all patrons must be 21+ with valid ID

all shows at Cole's Bar start at 10 PM unless otherwise stated

Join our mailing list!

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$13 / Day Of : $15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
August 2024
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Wed, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
Fri, May 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, June 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Mon, June 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, June 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Mon, June 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Tue, June 11
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, June 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, June 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, June 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Tue, June 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, June 28
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Wed, July 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Mon, July 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Tue, Aug 13
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Skip to content