please scroll for tickets to our upcoming shows!

hours:
7pm - 2am Mon & Tues
4pm - 2am Wed - Fri
3pm - 3am Sat
3pm - 2am Sun

all patrons must be 21+ with valid ID

all shows at Cole's Bar start at 10 PM unless otherwise stated

Join our mailing list!

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
August 2024
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, June 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Mon, June 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, June 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Fri, June 21
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Tue, June 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, June 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Mon, July 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Wed, July 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, July 06
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Mon, July 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Fri, July 12
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
$13
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Mon, July 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Thu, July 25
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Mon, Aug 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, Aug 13
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Sept 21
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Skip to content