please scroll for tickets to our upcoming shows!

hours:
7pm - 2am Mon & Tues
4pm - 2am Wed - Fri
3pm - 3am Sat
3pm - 2am Sun

all patrons must be 21+ with valid ID

all shows at Cole's Bar start at 10 PM unless otherwise stated

Join our mailing list!

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
February 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13 to $15 / Day Of : $15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
March 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Qari & Jon Basil Tequila

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Koop Productionz

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
May 2024
Fri, Feb 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Feb 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13 to $15 / Day Of : $15
Mon, Feb 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, Feb 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 6pm
Fri, Mar 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Mar 02
Qari & Jon Basil Tequila

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4pm // Show: 4pm
Sat, Mar 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Tue, Mar 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, Mar 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Mar 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Mon, Mar 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Tue, Mar 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, Mar 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, Mar 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Mar 16
Koop Productionz

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Wed, Mar 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, Mar 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Mon, Mar 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Thu, Mar 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, Mar 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Fri, Apr 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Sat, Apr 06
Out Past Midnight

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Fri, Apr 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Skip to content