Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Buehne
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Emo
  • Film
  • Global Music
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Instrumental
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Latin
  • Miscellaneous
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Soul
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
April 2024
Harlem Nyte

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$25 / Day Of : $35

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
The Fabulous Ladies Of Fitness

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13 / Day Of : $15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Tue, Apr 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Thu, Apr 25
Harlem Nyte

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$25 / Day Of : $35
Sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Mon, Apr 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Tue, Apr 30
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Thu, May 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, May 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, May 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7pm
Mon, May 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Thu, May 16
The Fabulous Ladies Of Fitness

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$10
Sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Sun, May 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, May 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Fri, May 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Tue, June 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Skip to content