Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Buehne
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Film
  • Global Music
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Instrumental
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Latin
  • Miscellaneous
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Soul
  • Theater
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Handle With Care

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13 / Day Of : $15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
September 2024
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$20 / Day Of : $23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Mon, July 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Tue, July 30
Handle With Care

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$10
Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Mon, Aug 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, Aug 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13 / Day Of : $15
Tue, Aug 13
Hot Potato Hearts

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Aug 17
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$10 / Day Of : $13
Wed, Aug 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Sun, Sept 01
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, Sept 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Wed, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Sept 12
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$13
Wed, Sept 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Wed, Sept 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$20 / Day Of : $23
Wed, Oct 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Oct 11
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$13
Wed, Oct 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
Skip to content